top of page

Final Outcome

I went on to design my posters. I wanted them to be clean using no copy on the poster itself, just the logo and details of the Shakespeare's Globe and RE:Loaded.

I also created some banners for my campaign.

I wanted to take advantage of the screens within Waterloo Station including the big screen.

Here is what I made for that space.


Also the smaller screen.



I decided I wanted some interaction with the commuters of Waterloo and come to the conclusion of wanting people dressed as doctors/ surgeons handing out a prescription bag with some sweets in pill packaging the bag, along with a giant pill box



For the design of the bag I based it on an old NHS packaging. and played on the use of the logo, the style of packaging to form the word LOVE.

The sweets inside the prescription bag will be in the different boxes of the pill packages i mocked up with sweets inside a pill packet.


I wanted to create more of an incentive for people to visit the Shakespeare's globe, so i come up with the idea of a prescription, where if the prescription is handed in at Shakespeare's globe upon buying tickets they will get a 10% discount.

When making the prescription I looked at an NHS standard prescription and used that as a copy.

I created 1 for Romeo and 1 for Juliet, using their actual birthdays, the address to their houses in Verona. I signed the prescription off using the nurses name Good Angelica. I also added a quote by the nurse "Have a good head" from act 1 scene 3 as this is what she tells Juliet whilst making her rash decisions about love.

Using the use of x's to portray love where numbers should be and the number of days being 3 for the amount of time their love life lasted.



Here is my work in situation.















Recent Posts

See All

Insight

The next step was to find an Insight for our project and present three insights of the play that we have discovered. We wrote down and...

Commentaires


bottom of page