top of page

The Campaign

Updated: Mar 20, 2019


This is how my Instagram is laid out.

Advancing through our project brief we was asked to create an Instagram campaign involving at least 3 posts where some of which move. My idea for Instagram was to create grids of my photos to show off my brand/product. To create the aspect of a theatre i decided to story board my idea.


For each upload I decided to post with a different word to describe the theatrical show I am advertising in my campaign.


I posted a number of illustrations I experimented with which I felt portrayed my brand in the best way. I wanted to highlight the movement and the mask to highlight the brands logo on top of making my brand recognising highlighting the colours blue and red.



I wanted my Instagram to feel like a series of teaser posts to build up reactions of suspense and lead up to a release of the final full animation of the show.


I posted multiple illustrations, my photography as well as 4 after effects animations. The final post being an animation of my storyboard to show all my work in theatrical piece.


I released my typography with my final animation to present the signing off of my project and the show, as if my icon was signing the name herself.

Here is the link to the instagram.

https://www.instagram.com/s_hamilton_designs/

I feel like I achieved and captured the image I was trying to portray.

Comentários


bottom of page